About us

A home for students from Asia-Pacific and beyond.

We're a community of Oxford University students passionate about Asia-Pacific and beyond. Our mission is to build an inclusive society for both students with Asia-Pacific roots and students with an interest in the region.

Each term, members enjoy a series of social, academic and career events for our members. We also work with various student societies to organise exciting cultural activities.

Our Committee

Brian Lam

President

president@ouaps.uk

Han Sol Jeon

Secretary

secretary@ouaps.uk

Tiger Lam

VP External

vpexternal@ouaps.uk

Eric Tong

VP Marketing

vpmarketing@ouaps.uk

Jovin Leong

VP Partnerships

vppartnerships@ouaps.uk

Angela Du

VP Internal

vpinternal@ouaps.uk

Ser Jay Tan

Event Director

events@ouaps.uk

Abbygail Sheng

Welfare Director

welfare@ouaps.uk

Katherine Zhang

Marketing Director

marketing@ouaps.uk

Tian Bi

Publicity Director

publicity@ouaps.uk

Help us make a difference.

Want to help us organise exciting events? Have good ideas for OUAPS? We're always recruiting.

Drop us an email at contact@ouaps.uk!