About us

A home for students from Asia-Pacific and beyond.

We're a community of Oxford University students passionate about Asia-Pacific and beyond. Our mission is to build an inclusive society for both students with Asia-Pacific roots and students with an interest in the region.

Each term, members enjoy a series of social, academic and career events for our members. We also work with various student societies to organise exciting cultural activities.

Our Committee

Jovin Leong

President

president@ouaps.uk

Eric Tong

Vice-President

vicepresident@ouaps.uk

Chloe Young

Marketing Director

marketing@ouaps.uk

Jiwon Monica Kim

Internal Director

internal@ouaps.uk

Kathleen Wang

Events Director

events@ouaps.uk

Natalie Tong

External Director

external@ouaps.uk

Ge Kuangning

Welfare Director

welfare@ouaps.uk

Thania Silalahi

Finance Director

finance@ouaps.uk

Nick Wong

Outreach & Access Director

outreach@ouaps.uk

Help us make a difference.

Want to help us organise exciting events? Have good ideas for OUAPS? We're always recruiting.

Drop us an email at contact@ouaps.uk!